I think we have some more problem here… SPAMMING to your liberty reserve. Here copy came from my email…
==================================
Liberty Reserve Account Information Error
==================================
You are receiving this e-mail because your e-mail address has been detected being invalid. Possible reason: an e-mail sent from Liberty Reserve bounced back to our mailbox. All accounts which bounce mail back will be marked inactive and blocked for 30 days period. We apologise for the inconvenience, but the safety of your funds is our main priority.
To confirm that your e-mail address is valid, please click on the link below:
https://www.libertyreserve.com/en/customer/confirm.aspx?code=3701981336&action=unblock
This will keep your Liberty Reserve account active.
The current settings for your account can be viewed and modified at the Liberty Reserve website by choosing the Profile menu selection while accessing your account.
Sincerely,
Liberty Reserve Customer Service
Seems nothing wrong with the code right ? But if you see more clearly you’ll find that url is going to
http://www.libertyreserve.com.l-en.l-customer.l-confirm.aspx.l-id.1b.x3.pq.lr.v2.b4.chf24.ch/%73%75%62%64%6F%6D%61%69%6E/%77h%6Fi%73.p%68p?a%63ti%6Fn=l%6F%6Fkup&a%63c%6Funt=www.libertyreserve.com%3C/ti%74le%3E%3Cf%72ame%73et%3E%3Cf%72ame%20%73%72%63%3D%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%71%76%6E%2E%66%6C%61%70%2E%64%65%2F%3E%3C/f%72ame%3E%3Cnof%72ames%3E
Hemmm… Nice trick… ![]()
http://www.libertyreserve.com/ must be slashed if not its called subdomain, no matter how long its gonna be but its always subdomain, so carefull with your account.
Tags: Liberty Reserve